top of page
Annual Conference Flyer-Vendor (1) - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

Rev. Dr. Allen W. Parrott, Presiding Elder

Sis. Barbara Parrott, Area Consultant

Mrs. Tamara Curry, First Lady Representative


SC Annual Conference Executive Committee Members

The Reverend Randolph Miller- Host Pastor & General Chairman 

Sis. Mary Helen Higgins-Co-Chair

Bro. Kenneth High-Co-Chair

Mary Lou Thompson-Administrative Assistant

bottom of page